Mixed Media Art Frame

IMG_4934

After playing with the resin faces and frames in my last canvas project, I had the idea to put frames within a frame. I already had this 6″x4″ resin photo frame and decided to alter and decorate it to match. The overall size is approx 8″ x 6.5″ in size. It’s quite heavy and solid being made from cast resin.

I have filmed the process if you’d like to watch, simply click the YouTube link below.

frame2

This frame is for sale on my website, it is unique and I will not be making another the same. So you’ll only have the one chance…Link [ HERE] to my website.

Signature

2 thoughts on “Mixed Media Art Frame

I'd love to read your comments...

