Art Journal Page – Every Flower

IMG_4535

The British summer weather isn’t living up to expectations again this year and it’s swinging from rain to sunshine almost on a daily basis! So I’ve decided to make my own sunshine and create my own summer floral page in my art journal. I did film the entire process from start to finish so if you’d like to see how, simply click the YouTube link below.

Everyflowerthumb2

Signature

One thought on “Art Journal Page – Every Flower

I'd love to read your comments...

