Art Journal Page – Good & Evil

After doing a flick through of my art journals, I noticed that there is a colour that I don’t often use. It’s not because I don’t like it, on the contrary, it’s a great colour, it’s just that I don’t seem to use it much due to how a vibrant and stand out colour it is…of course I’m talking about the colour red.

So to challenge myself, I decided to create a page where red was the main focal colour to the page.

IMG_4408

If you’d like to watch the whole creation process from start to finish video then click the YouTube link below.

evilthumb1

Signature

4 thoughts on “Art Journal Page – Good & Evil

I'd love to read your comments...

