Circle Art Journal Page – Friends

IMG_4223Another fun page in my circle art journal. This page was created using a new digital art journal collage set I’ve created. They’re quite fun and cute don’t you think?

FRIENDSWEBARTEtsy is quite an expensive delivery platform (for us designers) for digital products so I have spent the past few months building a new website where I can offer all my existing digital art journal collage sheets directly. The “Friends” collection can be purchased in the “Mike’s Shop” page on my website if you so wish or by clicking the image above.

So… onto the process and start to finish..click below to watch the video.friendsthumbI hope you enjoy the video and if you do please remember to give it a thumbs up, share if you’d like and subscribe for more videos like this one!

Signature

7 thoughts on “Circle Art Journal Page – Friends

  1. Krista Kemp says:

    Mike, I’m a subscriber on your YouTube channel, and I just watched this video…Fabulous by the way!!! I absolutely love all of your work! This particular video cracked me up as I just purchased a jar of Tim Holtz Micro Glaze…if I had only known! Thank you so much for the little tip…good thing I didn’t stock up. I’ll save my pennies for some Chapstick instead. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. lindasimpsoncraftypieceofheaven says:

    This is gorgeous Mike! Love the background and brilliant image! Off to watch video now ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Hugs
    Linda xxx

    Like

I'd love to read your comments...

