Art Journal Page – Repeat

IMG_4203

Today I’ve been working in my 10″x 10″ art journal and decided to stick with a limited palette of blue, orange and brown. The image is another vintage photograph altered using the Adobe Photoshop “Photocopy” filter on my computer and then repeated three times before printing and cutting out.

As usual (for those that are interested) I have filmed the process of creation from start to finish that you can watch by clicking the link below.

repeatthumb

If you have enjoyed the video, please be kind enough to leave me a thumbs up, share if you wish and if you haven’t already subscribed to my YouTube channel you can do so by clicking the button at the end of the video.

Signature

4 thoughts on “Art Journal Page – Repeat

I'd love to read your comments...

