Circle Art Journal Page – Losing Myself

IMG_4160

I’ve been missing the days of bad photocopies and thought I’d try to re-create the look by using an old public domain photo and Adobe Photoshop for my focal image. I love how you can create a stamped look from a photograph with a little manipulation.

comp

For my page I cut around the men where there is a natural white border. I have filmed my process for this page from start to finish and you can watch by clicking the YT image below.

LOSINGTHUMB

I hope you enjoy the process, please remember to give the video a thumbs up, share and subscribe to my YouTube channel if you haven’t already done so for more videos just like this one.

Signature

2 thoughts on “Circle Art Journal Page – Losing Myself

I'd love to read your comments...

