Art Journal Page – Music

IMG_4116If ever there was a prime example of re-working an art journal page, this is it. I was not happy with this page, more specifically I was not happy with the quote at all.

I re-worked the page three times before I was happy with the end result. Even now I have an urge to go back and add a black line border around each word…

Here’s the start to finish process video if you’d like to watch me change my mind and re-work the page over and over!

MusicDon’t forget to give the video a “thumbs up” as it really does help and if you haven’t subscribed to my YouTube channel already, to be kept informed of future project uploads, you can do so by clicking the button at the end of the video.

Signature

2 thoughts on “Art Journal Page – Music

  1. katyoparty says:

    Hi Mike–I haven’t watched the vid yet but I am a chronic black outliner of words and some other things. For some reason to my eye things just look more finished with the outlining. Do it! LOL

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to read your comments...

