How to: Mini Steampunk Shadow Frame

IMG_3998

A little bit of a different project from me today. I found these little 3″ shadowbox frames in my local arts & crafts store and thought they’d be cute to use in a project. As soon as I saw them I thought of doing a Steampunk style shadowbox with an eye staring right out through the glass.

As always I have filmed my process from start to finish so you can see just how I created the frame. Simply click the image below to watch on my YouTube channel.

Layout 1

This one of a kind Steampunk Shadowbox frame is for sale on my Etsy store. **Now Sold! Sorry!**

Signature

 

4 thoughts on “How to: Mini Steampunk Shadow Frame

  1. Cal K. says:

    I love this steampunk piece! Couldn’t believe it was still available on Etsy and can’t wait until it’s hanging in my home! I’m inspired by your work, Mike! And appreciate your videos. CAL

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to read your comments...

