Art Journal Page – Stand Out

IMG_3946I’m playing in my 10×10 journal today and thought I’d incorporate a new digital art journal collage set I’ve created. I love the contrast of the deep purple colour with the off white and I’m really pleased with how this page has turned out.

If you’d like to watch the process from start to finish simply click the link below to my YouTube channel.Layout 1The Digital art journal collage sheets can also be purchased from my Etsy store by clicking the image below.

AMETHYST-BEAUTY-WEB-ARTI love the way the white and deep violet paint marks around the circles stand out and help unify the background. The white paint splatters help a lot too!

Signature

4 thoughts on “Art Journal Page – Stand Out

I'd love to read your comments...

