Art Journal Page – Mission Inspiration – Shoots & Leaves

IMG_3648It’s Mission Inspiration time again over on my Facebook group and time for another Top Secret prompt challenge. For my offering this month I’ve utilized a magazine page sent to me in happy mail by Linda Bell. This fantastic cute panda image lends itself to so many wonderful ideas, but it gave rise to  a fun quote! Here’s the prompt sheet for March if you want to play along! This page is in my 10″x10″ journal.

FB INST MAR2016You can find my full video process from start to finish below. I hope you have as much fun watching the video as I did making the page. Remember if you’d like to join the Facebook Group, just click the link in the right hand sidebar and send me a request to join!

mike

5 thoughts on “Art Journal Page – Mission Inspiration – Shoots & Leaves

I'd love to read your comments...

