Circle Journal Cover Decoration

IMG_3526

I finally found the time to sit and play with the decorating of my home made circle journal. I’ve created a brand new digital collage sheet set just for the occasion to make things easier!

I’ve not added too much depth and texture to the front as I know that I’ll probably end up resting on it and the last thing I want is for it to be all wobbly while I’m working on the inside!

Layout 1 nadsmlwaThe digital collage sheets can be found on my Etsy store by clicking the button in the sidebar to your right! Available in two sizes for large and small journals.

mike

6 thoughts on “Circle Journal Cover Decoration

  1. lindasimpsoncraftypieceofheaven says:

    WOW! I love this and the collage sheets, will have to watch the video another day as so busy today! Will catch up with you next week 😉
    Hugs
    Linda xxx

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to read your comments...

