Dictionary Art Journal – Lepidopterous

IMG_4287I had so nice many comments about my dictionary art journal pages that I do at odd times of the day and night when I’m not usually in a position to film anything. However as so many people have asked I have managed to film this one! It’s only a short film, there’s not a lot to talk about as it’s a simple process but I hope you enjoy the page coming together. This is WK 7 on the Dictionary Art Journalers Facebook group and uses the letter “L”.

mike

4 thoughts on “Dictionary Art Journal – Lepidopterous

I'd love to read your comments...

