Valerie & Elsie Indigoblu stamp set giveaway winners

So here’s the draw for the Valerie & Elsie stamp set Give Away from IndigoBlu for comments and subbies on my YouTube channel!

The winner for comments left here on my blog is fairly easy as only 8 people left a comment, so I put the No 8 into Random.org and it gave me this!

blogComments were numbered in order left, so the first comment was No 1 etc… So the winner of the blog draw was No 7 who is Jacqueline! Well Done!

If you can leave me a comment with your full postal address I’ll pop the stamps into the post asap. Congrats!

mike

2 thoughts on “Valerie & Elsie Indigoblu stamp set giveaway winners

I'd love to read your comments...

