Art Journal Page – Perfect Wonder

IMG_3305

I’ve been wanting to try out and compare all my white pens in my black Dylusions journal for some time now, but never seemed to have the right motivation or inspiration to do it. That all changed recently when we had a complete dumping of snow a couple of inches thick in a very short space of time!

It’s funny how you get a visit from your creative muse when you least expect it!

So, from this I was able to determine that the best pen for working in this type of journal is the Uni Paint Marker which is available in different nib sizes. I still like my Signo white Uni Ball opaque rollerball gel pen for normal journal work, but the Uni Paint is a very close second! Time to stock up!

mike

5 thoughts on “Art Journal Page – Perfect Wonder

I'd love to read your comments...

