Art Journal Page – Mission Inspiration – “Grab it!”

IMG_3100

Today I’m officially launching my Mission Inspiration Facebook Group. Many of you have said how much you’ve enjoyed the collaborations I’ve done with other artists on the Mission Inspiration series and requested to play along too. So I’ve officially set up the Facebook group so that you lovely people can also play.

Each month I’ll upload a new Mission Inspiration Brief for you to work with. All you have to do is to create a project using the mission brief and add a link to your project, either photograph or video, in a comment on the Facebook Group page! Couldn’t be easier!

To access the group, just click the link in the right hand sidebar!

Here is this months Mission Inspiration Brief!MIJAN16

And it wouldn’t be the same if I didn’t play along too, so here’s my process video of the art journal page you see above! Hope you enjoy!

mike

10 thoughts on “Art Journal Page – Mission Inspiration – “Grab it!”

  1. Cal says:

    “And now I’m going to glue down this clock…yes, you did hear right.” You crack me up, Mike! I love using human figures in my collages – and this one is brilliant! Good page!

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to read your comments...

