Mixed Media Canvas – A Spoonful of Love

I hope everyone had a wonderful new year and are ready to start the new year with a full creative calendar! I have lots of new projects and pages planned for this year and can see lots of exciting opportunities in the year ahead.

So to kick start the year I’ve created a mixed media 6×12 inch gallery wrap canvas. I’ve been wanting to explore more of the art aspect of mixed media and in 2016 you’ll see me experimenting more with pure art canvases.

This is the first of what I hope to be many more.

As always I have filmed my process so you can see how the canvas was created. I have listed all products used on screen throughout the video. I hope you have a go at creating one yourself!

This canvas will be added to my Etsy shop as the first real piece of original physical art I have created that you can own for yourself if you so wish. It is one of a kind and I won’t be creating another like it. My Etsy shop link can be found in the menu bar above.

mike

2 thoughts on “Mixed Media Canvas – A Spoonful of Love

I'd love to read your comments...

