Art Journal Page – Mission Inspiration – Tickle Your Fancy!

IMG_2681

GINAINSTRUCTIONS

It’s Mission Inspiration time again! This time an art journal page created with the “Top Secret” instructions from fellow mixed media art journaler and YouTuber Gina Ahrens. I’ve followed all 10 steps to create this really colourful page. It was such fun to put together using the Steampunk Winged Cat digital collage sheet from my Easy store.

You can watch the full process of the page being put together in the video below! I really had a blast filming and editing the whole thing, so I hope you enjoy watching too!

If you’d like to see Gina’s Mission Inspiration video that she created using a set of instruction I gave her, simply click the link below to visit her YouTube channel.

https://www.youtube.com/user/ginabahrens

mike

2 thoughts on “Art Journal Page – Mission Inspiration – Tickle Your Fancy!

  1. Cal says:

    As always, I love your start to finish videos! Maybe I missed it, but do you list somewhere what brand of 10 x 10 journal you are using? I love the symmetry of that size but I am having a hard time finding one. Thanks for all the inspiration, Mike!

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to read your comments...

