Halloween Mixed Media Canvas

IMG_2555

Halloween is almost upon us, time for more devilish and ghostly things to go bump in the night. It’s always been one of my favourite times of year as the seasons change and the leaves begin to cascade from the trees, ghostly foggy mornings greet us as the sun comes creeping over the horizon. It’s magical!

As part of my celebrations of Halloween this year I’ve created a spooky 8×8 mixed media canvas to decorate my walls.  Join me in the video below as I create the canvas from start to finish.

I hope you enjoy the process.

Have a creative day

Mike

4 thoughts on “Halloween Mixed Media Canvas

I'd love to read your comments...

