Mixed Media Halloween Trick or Treat Card

IMG_2527

There are times when I’m just the right mood for seasonal festivities, here in the UK we don’t celebrate Halloween as much as the US, but we’re getting there. I wish people would get into the party spirit rather than moan about “another commercial opportunity” It’s not often we get a legitimate reason to dress up in fancy dress and blow out on chocolate and sweets.

I was feeling in a Halloweeny mood, so thought I’d celebrate in my own way! Hope you enjoy the outcome!

Have a spooky, but creative day!

Mike

4 thoughts on “Mixed Media Halloween Trick or Treat Card

  1. Barbara Every says:

    Hi mike

    Just seen Shannon do your Happy Mail and then she did me! What a surprise. Then your blog and a mention again. I am famous! Would you believe it I watched both and it was my birthday which made it extra special.

    I am so pleased you have reached 4000 . congratulations.

    I loved my trip to your shop. Sorry I was so excited by meeting you. I felt like a “groupie” and laughed all the way home and then embarrassed by how I must have seemed on first aquantiance but so nice to have a lovely welcome. Love the idea of videoing a workshop. Loved the latest vlog.

    Please give Bentley a special hug for his birthday. Hope to see you all at the workshop in January. Sorry I can’t make the 24th. As I suspected have visitors that weekend.

    Best wishes Barbara

    Liked by 1 person

    • Mike says:

      Barbara, you have nothing to be embarrassed about, it was brilliant meeting you and I had so much fun making the card with you. You made my day. I look forward to seeing you in January. XO

      Like

I'd love to read your comments...

