Art Journal Page – Wings

IMG_4123IMG_4117

A catch up art journal page this week from Journal52’s Wk21 prompt, which is “Wings”. I’m playing catch up as I’ve been away on vacation for a short while and as of today I’m two weeks behind.

Once more I’ve filmed my process, hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it!

Remember if  you like the video, please give it a”thumbs up” and “subscribe” to my YouTube channel.

If you have any questions, please leave me a comment in the box below.

Have a creative day!

Mike

6 thoughts on “Art Journal Page – Wings

I'd love to read your comments...

