Do You want to be in a TV show about Art Journaling?

WIAJI’m putting together an hour long film on “What is Art Journaling” for a British Art & Crafts Internet TV show and would love to feature real art journalists from around the world. I am therefore inviting anyone who would like to contribute to submit a short 30 second film explaining what art journaling means to you. Your video needs to be at a minimum quality of at least 720p.

You can upload to YouTube (but keep it unlisted if you don’t want anyone to see it) and email me the url link or link to the url in the comments below. Please include your name or screen name & blog/website address for a credit!

Submissions close on 31st May 2015. I will try and include as many as I can into the program but can’t guarantee that I’ll have space for everyone.

I’m looking forward to your submissions!

Mike

I'd love to read your comments...

