Journal52 – Pathways

IMG_3665

Another catch up page from Journal52’s weekly prompts. This time I’m tackling Week 1 for 2015. Which means I’m only one away from catching up completely! The challenge or prompt for week 1 was Pathways. So my first instinct for this page was the pathways we find in computers which is a circuit board. I thought it would be fun to use the new Robot Blueprint stamps from Stampers Anonymous and Tim Holtz. I thought I could integrate the two aspects quite neatly! I hope you think so too!

So here’s my start to finish video, hope you enjoy!

I list all my supplies on screen throughout the video and if  you like the video, please give it a”thumbs up” and “subscribe” to my YouTube channel and if you’ve never visited the Journal 52 website just click here.

Have a creative day!

Mike

I'd love to read your comments...

