Journal 52 – Television

IMG_3641

I can’t believe that we’re already a week into April, where does time fly too! At least the weather has changed for the better here in the UK and we’ve had glorious sunshine for the past few days and no sign of frost! I may have to venture outside into the garden rather than sitting in my craft room! But for now…I have so much more I need to do…

This page is another Journal52.com catch up page, this time for week 5. The prompt for week 5 is “television” and my imagination went straight too thinking about the work of Teesha Moore and Sandra van de Geest. So this is my homage to them.

Here’s my process, so grab a drink and get comfy!

Remember if  you like the video, please give it a”thumbs up” and “subscribe” to my YouTube channel and if you’ve never visited the Journal 52 website just click here.

Have a creative day!

Mike

One thought on “Journal 52 – Television

I'd love to read your comments...

