Finnabair Workshop Weekend

bann1

I’ve just heard that I’m booked onto the Finnabair weekend workshop at IndigoBlu (UK) in April. A whole weekend of mixed media and art journaling with Anna Dabrowska.

I am so looking forward to it. Finnabair, apart from being a signature designer for Prima Marketing has also worked with 7 Dots Studio, Simon Says Stamp, Sizzix and Tattered Angels to name but a few.

On her blog she says:

My projects are mostly media-based: I make paper and canvas layouts, collages and altered art, tags, journal pages – and many more. I believe in power of recycling and upcycling and just adore texture, paints of any kind and flea market supplies.

 

Freedom, embracing creativity and being true to your inner voice is my main source of inspiration and creative energy.

Her art journal pages and canvases are inspired by scrapbook layouts as both feature similarities in layering techniques.

Journal page - Follow - Sizzix and  new *Prima*

I for one can not wait to meet her and take part in her workshop! Take a look at her portfolio! Her blog can be found here: http://tworzysko.blogspot.co.uk/

I'd love to read your comments...

