Lost – Copic Practice

I wanted to dust off my Copics tonight as they’ve been neglected of late and what better stamp set to use them with but our new favourite birdies!

I’ve used my Strathmore journal, but the paper isn’t really Copic friendly, but It was good enough. Some of my pens have started to dry out due to lack of use… So may need to buy more ink…more shopping! *sigh*.

Tonight’s page is just a bit of fun and so I didn’t really take much time with my quote. I just thought the pun was appropriate.

One thought on “Lost – Copic Practice

I'd love to read your comments...

