You Are Unique

IMG_3321

IMG_3323

IMG_3322

This is an old page from one of my first attempts to start art journaling last year. On this page I’d gone a bit Dyan Reaveley mad! Stencils, circles, mica sprays, book pages, paints and Dylusions sprays galore, with a little magazine collage added in for good measure.

I wanted to throw some paint about in a non controlled fashion just to experiment with what would happen. It’s a real messy page, but after I’d finished it, I remember I was grinning from ear to ear!

It surprised even me!

Too much went on with the layers of this page to even begin to try and recount them all, that and I have no idea what I did in some places, a true creative beserker!

I'd love to read your comments...

