Grumpy

blogger-image-1536309571I was tired and grumpy…enough said! A little bit of art journalling fun to cheer myself up. The wave in the middle was created by tearing a page in half and opening up and stencilling between with acrylic paints and Dylusions Ink sprays.

I used acrylic paints to add the coloured dots and doodled on the centres. I added journalling with a black fine line pen and printed out the quote on my computer and tore it into strips, which were then distressed with Tim Holtz Vintage Photo Distress Ink. All added to the page with Modge Podge and sealed.

The Grumpy image was taken from the internet, it’s a copyrighted image and does not belong to me © Disney Corp 1937. Yeah 1937, can you believe it! I’ve used it in a personal art project and not for commercial use. No copyright infringement intended.

I'd love to read your comments...

